Contact & Map

St. Celestine Church
6864 East State Road 164
Celestine, Indiana 47521

US Postal Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1
Celestine, Indiana 47521

Delivery Service Shipping Address:
St. Celestine Parish Center Office
6860 East State Road 164
Celestine, Indiana 47521

Contact Us:
Phone: 812.634.1875
Fax: 812.634.7255
E-mail: stisidore@evdio.org

Office Hours:
Monday thru Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm

Bulletin Deadline:
E-mail bulletin information to: stisidore@evdio.org
by 10 AM Monday  

Staff:

Pastor

Rev. Eugene Schmitt
Phone: 812.634.1875
E-mail: eschmitt@evdio.org 

Deacon
Mike Seibert
Phone: 812.482.1886
E-mail: mseibert@evdio.org

Director of Religious Education
Parish Resource Manager

Glenda Reckelhoff
Phone: 812.634.1875
E-mail: greckelhoff@evdio.org

Youth Minister


Administrative Assistant
Janice Betz Mon- Tues.-Wed.
E-mail: jbetz@evdio.org

Administrative Assistant
Denise Buechler Thur.- Fri.
E-mail dbuechler@evdio.org

Bookkeeper
Cheryl Seger
E-mail cseger@evdio.org 

Your Browser does not support Google Maps.